Home >> About Us
About Us

Who are we:

The Specialty Pharma Association is a coalition of pharmaceutical manufacturers, distributors, developers, and allied support companies that seek to provide products and services that enhance the lives of the patients we serve.

What is our mission:

The Mission of the Specialty Pharma Association is to provide a venue for its members to identify, define, and address issues of common interest and to afford an advocacy forum for its membership.

Who are our members:

Specialty Pharma Association members come from a cross section of the industry including manufacturers, distributors, consultants,  contract research organizations, financial institutions, legal and regulatory organizations, advertising & communication firms,  and other allied support companies.


The Specialty Pharma Association Board of Directors


 Perry N. Cole 

 Specialty Pharma Association

 President and Executive Director


 Joe Allegretti, R.Ph. 

 Laser Pharmaceuticals, LLC

 President Emeritus



 Blair Jones 

 Mikart, Inc.

 Vice President Sales & Marketing



 Dr. Warren P. Lesser 

 MAGNA Pharmaceuticals, Inc.

 Founder, President and CEO



 Chuck Martin 

 Nexgen Pharma, Inc.

 Director, Business Development



 Adam Runsdorf 

 Woodfield Distribution, LLC



 Norm Schellenger 

 Schellenger, Inc.